A Calling

My mom likes to bring home bananas. So, I have many reasons to be creative with them. To be creative is really an over-statement when all I can do is make smoothies and quick breads [slash] muffins (seriously, I still could not find the difference between them. Also with cupcakes, but thanks to the icing, they’re different enough).

ImageThis is la banana choco bread. I took the recipe from this website

Image

This is what the bottom looks like😀

ImageThis is it, with its partner hohohoho..

To be frank, making this recipe on and on and on makes me kinda swirly when sniffing egg batter. Oh, me and my slim nose.. But nonetheless, when mama brings banana, I get my calling :))

Leave a Reply

